OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY

Jefferson County, WV		Primary Election	May 14, 2024
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		FOR SECRETARY OF STATE	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
NATIONAL TICKET		(Vote for ONE) BRIAN WOOD	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1
_		DOUG SKAFF JR.	(Vote for ONE) HALEY BUNN
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	South Charleston Kanawha Co. KEN REED	Charleston Kanawha Co.
	RACHEL HANNA MoHAWK SWIFT	Hedgesville Morgan Co. KRIS WARNER	
	Hagerstown, MD DONALD J. TRUMP	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
0 0	Palm Beach, FL RYAN L. BINKLEY	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2
0	Dallas, TX DAVID STUCKENBERG	CALEB L. HANNA	(Vote for ONE) CHARLES S TRUMP IV
	Tampa, FL NIKKI R. HALEY	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.
	Kiawah Island, SC	Mark HINT MARK HINT	Write in MAC WARNER
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	Charleston Kanawha Co. TRICIA JACKSON	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
0	JIM JUSTICE	Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1
0	Lewisburg Greenbrier Co. ZANE LAWHORN	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) S. RYAN WHITE
0	Princeton Mercer Co. JANET McNULTY	_ LARRY PACK	Charleston Kanawha Co. MYCHAL S. SCHULZ
0	Martinsburg Berkeley Co. ALEXANDER X. MOONEY	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co. ELGINE HECETA McARDLE
0	Charles Town Jefferson Co. DON LINDSAY	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	Wheeling Ohio Co.
0	Lost River Hardy Co. BRYAN McKINNEY	KENT LEONHARDT	
0	Inwood Berkeley Co. BRYAN BIRD	Fairview Monongalia Co. JOSHUA KURT HIGGINBOTHAM	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
	R U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	ROY RAMEY	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 28TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1
10	2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Lesage Capell Co.	(Vote for ONE) DAVID HAMMER
0	DENNIS "NATE" CAIN	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.
0	Hedgesville Berkeley Co. RILEY MOORE	JOHN "JB" McCUSKEY	~
0	Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. JOSEPH (JOE) EARLEY	Charleston Kanawha Co. (MIKE STUART)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
0	Bridgeport Harrison Co. ALEXANDER GAASERUD	South Charleston Kanawha Co. FOR STATE SENATOR	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 28TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2
0	Parkersburg Wood Co. CHRIS "MOOKIE" WALKER	16TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) BRIDGET COHEE
	Martinsburg Berkeley Co. STATE TICKET	PAUL ESPINOSA	Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.
		Charles Town Jefferson Co. PATRICIA RUCKER Harran Co.	
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
0	CHRIS MILLER Huntington Cabell Co.	100TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	FAMILY COURT JUDGE 24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
0	MITCH ROBERTS	WILLIAM RIDENOUR Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	O DAVID A. CAMILLETTI Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.
0	Poca Putnam Co. MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.	naipeis reily Jeffelson Co.	CHRIS GLOVER
0	PATRICK MORRISEY		Falling Waters Berkeley Co.
	Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. KEVIN "KC" CHRISTIAN		

Calhoun Co.

Kanawha Co.

KEVIN "KC" CHRISTIAN

MOORE CAPITO

Chloe

Charleston

Write-in, If Any

VOTE BOTH SIDES

NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	COUNTY TICKET FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	MIDDLEWAY DISTRICT (Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected	
LYNDSEY LEATHERMAN MATSCHAT Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	MICHAEL MOOD Kearneysville Middleway Dist.	
Write-in, If Any	MATT MCKINNEY Kearneysville Middleway Dist. FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER CHARLES TOWN DISTRICT	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected	
 RICHARD D. STEPHENS Falling Waters Berkeley Co. 	 JACOB HARRIS Ranson Charles Town Dist. JACK HEFESTAY Charles Town Charles Town Dist. 	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 24TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE) MATTHEW HARVEY Shepherdstown	
C LAURA SUTTON Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	FOR SHERIFF	
CARMELA CESARE Shepherdstown Jefferson Co.	(Vote for ONE) TOM HANSEN	
0	Kearneysville	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
Charles Town Jefferson Co. LISA SHIRLEY-FRALEY	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
Kearneysville Jefferson Co.		
0	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2	ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE JEFFERSON COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
(Vote for ONE) WENDY TORELLI Charles Town Jefferson Co. VICKI D'ANGELO	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from each district: Charles Town Dist. (0); Harpers Ferry Dist. (2);Kabletown Dist. (1); Middleway Dist. (2); Shepherdstown Dist. (2)	
Charles Town Jefferson Co.	DONNA IOY	
Write-in, If Any	Shepherdstown Dist. RIKKI TWYFORD Charles Town Kabletown Dist.	
	Shepherdstown Dist. RIKKI TWYFORD	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3	Shepherdstown Dist. RIKKI TWYFORD Charles Town Kabletown Dist. JAMES SOUTHERN Harpers Ferry Shepherdstown Dist.	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE) ARTHENA ROPER	Shepherdstown Dist. RIKKI TWYFORD Charles Town Kabletown Dist. JAMES SOUTHERN Harpers Ferry Shepherdstown Dist.	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE) ARTHENA ROPER Charles Town Jefferson Co.	Shepherdstown Dist. RIKKI TWYFORD Charles Town Kabletown Dist. JAMES SOUTHERN Harpers Ferry Shepherdstown Dist. Write-in, If Any	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE) ARTHENA ROPER Charles Town Jefferson Co.	Shepherdstown Dist. RIKKI TWYFORD Charles Town Kabletown Dist. JAMES SOUTHERN Harpers Ferry Shepherdstown Dist. Write-in, If Any OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE) ARTHENA ROPER Charles Town Jefferson Co. Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4	Shepherdstown Dist. RIKKI TWYFORD Charles Town Kabletown Dist. JAMES SOUTHERN Harpers Ferry Shepherdstown Dist. Write-in, If Any OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE) ARTHENA ROPER Charles Town Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE) MARK RENNER	Shepherdstown Dist. RIKKI TWYFORD Charles Town Kabletown Dist. JAMES SOUTHERN Harpers Ferry Shepherdstown Dist. Write-in, If Any OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR Charles Town	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE) ARTHENA ROPER Charles Town Jefferson Co. Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE) MARK RENNER Charles Town Jefferson Co. RALPH LORENZETTI	Shepherdstown Dist. RIKKI TWYFORD Charles Town Kabletown Dist. JAMES SOUTHERN Harpers Ferry Shepherdstown Dist. Write-in, If Any OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR	

Paid for by Bill Ridenour for West Virginia, Jim Ruland, Treasurer